SHWILSON – walter

Golden Lemur – Nature Has No Reverse

Hitz and Bitz – Penley Rounds

Ben van Gelder – Among Verticals

Danny Fisher-Lochhead Large Ensemble – On Ceremony

Ross Gallagher – Utopian Dreams / Dystopian Visions

Levon Henry – Sinker

Dave Robaire – Away and Back


Martin Nevin – Tenderness is Silent

Buttons Montgomery – Shades of Grey

Ben van Gelder – Frame of Reference

Danny Fisher-Lochhead Large Ensemble – Tools of the Abstract

Noah Garabedian – Big Butter and The Eggmen

Tom Csatari – Uncivilized

Alex Wyatt – There’s Always Something